Skip to content

Spanish Oil and Digital Artist, Nacho Frades

March 24, 2010

A word from artist, Nacho Frades: I’m an oil and digital painter. I look for painting what I have into my mind, the solitude, the frozen time, the eternity, the pure frozen emotions.

I don’t “design” my work, I just see it inside my mind and translate it into this “real” world.Each work I do has its own medium and style of expresion, because of it my “style” change depending of the work, I paint in full color, in one color, in black & white, or in the style the work is seen into my mind.I really paint only for myself, I need to do it, but if somebody likes and understand my work, it makes me very happy.

In this site I show museum quality prints of my work, I hope you like it.I have been juried and I have sell my works in Affordable Art London and other shows, but right now I only sell my work through DiscoveredArtists.com.

www.discoveredartists.com

www.discoveredartists.com

www.discoveredartists.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

