Skip to content

Introducing Israeli Conceptual Artist and Photographer, Ronen Goldman

March 6, 2010

Interpreting Dreams since 2004

Hi! My name is Ronen Goldman, I am an Artist, Musician and Conceptual Photographer from the lovely city of Tel Aviv, Israel.

I specialize in creating “Photo-Dreams” conceptually constructed photographs illustrating my various dream states.

I Find The World of Dreams and Dreaming extremely intriguing, To A Point I feel My Dream state is a Reality to explore. I do so through my Music and my Staged photography, which Is presented here. These images are part of a project I refer to as “The Surrealistic Pillow Project”.

To view and purchase Ronen Goldman’s work, please visit his gallery on DiscoveredArtists.com:

discoveredartists.com/gallery/ronengoldman

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

