Skip to content

New Art Just Listed: “You Have Stolen My Heart” by LA-based painter, Giorgio Tuscani. 24×36 oil on canvas.

December 8, 2009

http://bit.ly/8CQigC

Artist Poem:

You have Stolen My Heart…
Frozen I Will be Until you Return
To Me

A Thousand Winters may have
besieged my body
and held it prisoner
frozen from movement
Yet
my Heart began to beat with the passion
of Love
that burns hotter than fire
when
An Angel whispered in my ear
that Love…Love
shall return

while another kissed my brow
and caressed my cheek
where so many tears
had fallen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

