Skip to content

“Outside The Box” Fine Art Photography by Bob Estrin

October 6, 2009

Two of my great passions in life are travel and photography. Though my photography I seek to document my own personal experiences. Photography is the medium of choice for my creative expression. I am still excited about the power and magic of photography and its ability to capture my own unique selective perception of the moment in a form that I can share with others.

It is my goal as artist and photographer to encourage this closer examination of ordinary things by presenting them in unusual context. While my photographic subjects vary widely, I find myself repeatedly drawn to landscapes and objects from the past such as ghost towns as well as the influence of man on both.

A fine photograph is not only the creation of the original camera exposure, but also the result of significant technical and aesthetic consideration while making the final print. This allows me to not only record a literal moment in time, but rather the emotion or experience of the moment.

All prints include a signed Certificate of Authenticity. The copyright notice will not show in the prints. Prints are also available in museum wrapped canvas, for an additional cost. Discounts are available to Interior Designers for multiple purchases.

Bob Estrin’s work comes in a variety of sizes and price points. For more information about his work, please contact Brian Walker at DiscoveredArtists.com. Email: brian@discoveredartists.com or Toll-Free: (877) 711-1167.

See all of Bob Estrin’s fine art photography in his gallery on DiscoveredArtists.com. http://www.discoveredartists.com/gallery/B_Estrin

Bringing Up Baby
36 ” x 24
US $425
A Place to Call Home
24 ” x 16
US $189

Motel 1
24 ” x 36
US $425
Color at Sea
24 ” x 36
US $425

In Reflection
16 ” x 24
US $189
The Rocker and the Cross
24 ” x 36
US $425
Adobe Blue
36 ” x 24
US $425
To the Bell Tower
36 ” x 24
US $425

Pane Reflections
24 ” x 36
US $425
The Iron Prison
24 ” x 36
US $425

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

